Specialism Leads

Paul Burns

Head of Dance & Interim Deputy Director of Arts & Engagement


e: paul.burns@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0052

Colin Bradie

Interim Head of Creative Learning


e: colin.bradie@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0054

Amanda Catto

Head of Visual Arts


e: amanda.catto@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0055

Scott Donaldson

Head of Film Education


e: scott.donaldson@creativescotland.com t: 0141 302 1765

Karen Dick

Interim Head of Place, Partnerships & Communities


e: karen.dick@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0037

Alan Bett

Head of Literature and Publishing


e: Alan.Bett@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0059

Milica Milosevic

Head of Equalities, Diversity and Inclusion


e: Milica.Milosevic@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0079

Alan Morrison

Head of Music


e: alan.morrison@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0099

Joan Parr

Interim Director of Arts & Engagement


e: joan.parr@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0056

Morgan Petrie

Creative Industries Manager


e: morgan.petrie@creativescotland.com t: 0141 302 1754

Helena Ward

Creative Industries Manager


e: helena.ward@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0051