Senior Leadership Team

Iain Munro

Chief Executive


e: Iain.Munro@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0025

Isabel Davis

Executive Director


e: Isabel.Davis@creativescotland.com t: 0141 302 1775

Kenneth Fowler

Director, Communications


e: Kenneth.Fowler@creativescotland.com t: 0797 055 7960

Clive Gillman

Director, Creative Industries


e: Clive.Gillman@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0084

Karen Lannigan

Director, HR and Office Services


e: Karen.Lannigan@creativescotland.com t: 0141 302 1728

Joan Parr

Interim Director of Arts & Engagement


e: joan.parr@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0056

Ian Stevenson

Director, Finance


e: Ian.Stevenson@creativescotland.com t: 0141 302 1728

Gary Cameron

Interim Director of Strategy


e: gary.cameron@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0008

David Smith

Director of Screen


e: david.smith@creativescotland.com t: +44 141 302 1766